My 3 Favorite Holidays!

     My first favorite holiday is Christmas. I like Christmas because I like driving through neighborhoods looking at the decorations. My family’s tradition is the day after Thanksgiving we get out our decorations, turn on Christmas music, and make cookies to eat while decorating. My favorite Christmas song is Little Drummer Boy.

          My second holiday is Halloween. I like Halloween because I love candy and I love going with friends. I also like picking out costumes, Last year I was  Thing 2 and my friend was Thing 1.

Here Comes Trouble!

Creative Commons License DaPuglet via Compfight 

           My last holiday is Valentines Day. We go to my aunt’s house to celebrate my cousin’s, and my aunt’s birthday and also Valentines Day on the same day. I love going to my aunts house because everyone is there on holidays and it’s really fun! What’s your favorite holiday?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *