My Progress On My 20%

My Group and I have got our plans made and are hoping to go see the daycare this Friday. We have yet to go to the animal shelter and are hoping to to go to the animal shelter in a week or so. We will be at the daycare Jan, 11 to teach our lesson on Hamsters.

Right now on my 20% I’m working on my hamster research. My research is for a lesson at a daycare. My partners and I are going to go an animal shelter to meet the animals and let them get used to us so when we are at events we can pet and pick up the animals to talk them up so they get adopted.

My group and I want to go to the daycare and the animal shelter in December. We also want to finish our research and go to the animal shelter a lot more than we do now. You should also go check out.

honolulu via Pixabay

Kylahggms_24 

    and

Peytonsgms_24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *